2018-2019 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Amicus Committee: Terry Sachs (Chair) - tfsachs@mdwcg.com

Budget/Finance Committee: Robert Cosgrove (Chair) - rcosgrove@wcmlaw.com

Judicial Relations Committee:
   Jennifer Coatsworth (Co-Chair) - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
   In-Sook Kim (Co-Chair) - inn-sook.kim.ngv9@statefarm.com

Legislation Committee: TBD

Membership Committee:
   Robert Cosgrove (Co-Chair) - rcosgrove@wcmlaw.com
   Harriet Anderson (Co-Chair) - harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com

Nominationg Committee: Joesph Cincotta (Chair) - josephcincotta30@gmail.com

Pro Bono/Community Service Committee: Rebecca Grausam (Chair) - rebecca.grausam.kdvv@statefarm.com

Programs Committee:
   Harriet Anderson (Co-Chair) - harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com
   Lydia Abdo (Co-Chair) - lydia.abdo.ugvu@statefarm.com

Technology/Social Media Committee: Michael Jervis (Chair) - jervism@whiteandwilliams.com