2020-2021 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Amicus Committee:
   James Beck (Co-Chair) - jmbeck@reedsmith.com 
   Thomas Hinchey (Co-Chair) - thinchey@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Budget/Finance Committee: TBA

Diversity and Inclusion Committee:
   Kathleen Wilkinson (Co-Chair) - kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com
   Jennifer Coatsworth (Co-Chair) - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
   Damian Jackson (Co-Chair) - djackson@rmhlaw.com
   Erin Siciliano (Co-Chair) - erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Executive Director Search Cimmittee:
   Harriet Anderson (Co-Chair) - harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com
   Robert Cosgrove (Co-Chair) - rcosgrove@wcmlaw.com
   David Wolf (Ci-Chair) - dswolf@mdwcg.com 

Judicial Relations Committee
    Harriet Anderson (Co-Chair) - harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com
   Jennifer Coatsworth (Co-Chair) - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

Legislation Committee:
   Scott Toomey (Co-Chair) - scott.toomey@littletonpark.com
   Gary Samms (Co-Chair) - gary.samms@obermayer.com

Membership Committee
   June Essis (Co-Chair): jessis@wglaw.com 
   Andre Webb (Co-Chair) - webba@ggmfirm.com

Nominationg Committee: TBA

Pro Bono/Community Service Committee
   Lauren Steins (Co-Chair) -lsteins@dmvlawfirm.com
   Rebecca Grausam (Co-Chair) - rebecca.grausam.kdvv@statefarm.com

Programs Committee
   Kathleen Wilkinson (Co-Chair) - kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com
   Jennifer Coatsworth (Co-Chair) - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
   Michele Turner (Co-Chair) - mturner@bbs-law.com

Sponsorships Committee: John McNamara (Chair) - mcnamara.john.c@gmail.com

Technology/Social Media Committee: Andre Webb (Chair) - webba@ggmfirm.com

Young Lawyers Committee: Lauren Brown (Chair) - lbrown@campbelltriallawyers.com