2019-2020 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Amicus Committee:
   James Beck (Co-Chair) - jmbeck@reedsmith.com
   John Livingood (Co-Chair) - jlivingood@margolisedelstein.com

Budget/Finance Committee: Rebecca Grausam (Chair) - rebecca.grausam.kdvv@statefarm.com
   Kathleen Wilkinson - kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com
   Jennifer Coatsworth - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
   Michele Turner - mturner@bbs-law.com

Diversity and Inclusion Committee:
   Kathleen Wilkinson (Co-Chair) - kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com
   Jennifer Coatsworth (Co-Chair) - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
   Erin Siciliano (Co-Chair) - erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Executive Director Search Committee:  
   Daniel Ferhat (Chair) - ferhatd@whiteamdwilliams.com 

Judicial Relations Committee
    Harriet Anderson (Co-Chair) - harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com
   Jennifer Coatsworth (Co-Chair) - jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

Legislation Committee:
   Scott Toomey (Co-Chair) - scott.toomey@littletonpark.com
   Athena Pappas (Co-Chair) - apappas@dmvlawfirm.com

Membership Committee:
   Harriet Anderson (Co-Chair) - harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com
   June Essis (Co-Chair): jessis@wglaw.com

Nominationg Committee: Joseph M. Cincotta (Chair) - josephcincotta30@gmail.com

Pro Bono/Community Service Committee
   Lauren Steins (Co-Chair) -lsteins@dmvlawfirm.com
   Rebecca Grausam (Co-Chair) - rebecca.grausam.kdvv@statefarm.com

Programs Committee
   William Ricci (Co-Chair) - bricci@rtjglaw.com
   Colleen Hayes (Co-Chair) - chayes@wcmlaw.com

Sponsorships Committee: John McNamara (Chair) - mcnamara.john.c@gmail.com

Technology/Social Media Committee: TBD

Young Lawyers Committee: Lauren Steins (Chair) - lsteins@dmvlawfirm.com