Officers of the PADC include a President, Vice President-Operations, Vice President-Programs, Secretary and Treasurer, elected by majority vote at the annual meeting of members. The governing body also includes a 16-member Executive Committee. The PADC President is also the Executive Committee Chairman..

Officers and Members of the Executive Committee 2019-2020

Harriet Anderson, Esquire
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates

Vice President-Programs
William J. Ricci, Esquire
Ricci Tyrrell Johnson & Grey

Kathleen D. Wilkinson, Esquire
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman Dicker LLP



Vice President-Operations
Daniel J. Ferhat, Esquire
White and Williams

Rebecca J. Grausam, Esquire
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates


Executive Committee

Stephen Bruderle, Esquire
Margolis Edelstein

Joseph M. Cincotta, Esquire (ret.)

Jennifer S. Coatsworth, Esquire
Margolis Edelstein

Robert J. Cosgrove, Esquire
Wade Clark Mulcahy

June J. Essis, Esquire
Weber Gallagher

Daniel T. Fitch, Esquire
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young

Colleen E. Hayes, Esquire
Wade Clark Mulcahy

Sang Woo Lee, Esquire
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin

John C. McNamara, Esquire (ret.)

Athena O. Pappas, Esquire
Deasey Mahoney & Valentini

Jason W. Poore, Esquire
White and Williams

Erin M. Siciliano, Esquire
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman Dicker LLP

Lauren M. Steins, Esquire
Deasey Mahoney & Valemtini

C. Scott Toomey, Esquire
Littleton Park Joyce Ughetta & Kelly

Michele E. Turner, Esquire
Bennett Bricklin & Saltzburg

Andre J. Webb, Esquire
German Gallagaher & Murtagh