Officers of the PADC include a President, President-Elect,, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, elected by majority vote at the annual meeting of members. The governing body also includes a 15-member Executive Committee. The PADC President is also the Executive Committee Chairman.

Officers and Members of the Executive Committee 2018-2019

President
Robert J. Cosgrove, Esquire
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-239-5526
rcosgrove@wcmlaw.com

Vice President
Daniel J. Ferhat, Esquire
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6297
ferhatd@whiteandwilliams.com

Secretary
Kathleen D. Wilkinson, Esquire
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-606-3905
kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com

 

 

President-Elect
Harriet Anderson, Esquire
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
Center Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-841-3010
harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com

Treasurer
William J. Ricci, Esquire
Ricci Tyrrell Johnson & Grey
1515 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-320-2073
bricci@rtjglaw.com

 

Elected in 2018 (Term to expire in 2021)

Colleen E. Hayes, Esquire
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-239-5526
chayes@wcmlaw.com

C. Scott Toomey, Esquire
Littleton Park Joyce Ughetta & Kelly LLP
201 King of Prussia Road, Suite 220
484-254-6220
scott.toomey@littletonjoyce.com 

Michael Jervis, Esquire
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-7042
jervism@whiteandwilliams.com

Erin M. Siciliano, Esquire
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Eselman Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Elected in 2017 (Term to Expire 2020)

Daniel T. Fitch, Esquire
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young
2600 One Commerce Square
Philaddelphia, PA 19103
215-564-8063
dfitch@stradley.com

Jennifer S. Coatsworth, Esquire
Margolis Edelstein
The Curtis Center, 4th Floor
Independence Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-931-5836
jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

Sang Woo Lee, Esquire
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-2602
swlee@mdwcg.com 

Jason W. Poore, Esquire
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-864-6806
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com

Elected in 2016 (Term to expire in 2019)

Ronald DiLeo, Esquire
Arbitration & Mediation
1515 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-854-4093
ronalddileo@comcast.net

Andre J. Webb, Esquire
Styliades, Mezzanotte & Hasson
520 Walnut Street, Suite 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-446-0666
andre.webb@libertymutual.com

 

Immediate Past President
Joseph M. Cincotta, Esquire
208 Buck Lane
Haverford, PA 19041
215-219-5523
josephcincotta30@gmail.com

Privileged Member
John C. McNamara, Esquire
27 E. Golf View Road
Ardmore, PA 19003
215-327-9986
mcnamara.john.c@gmail.com

Executive Director
David E. Cole, Esquire
P.O. Box 697
Camp Hill, PA 17001
844-744-5600
dcole@philadefense.org

Rebecca J. Grausam, Esquire
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
Center Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-841-3032
rebecca.grausam.kdvv@statefarm.com

June J. Essis, Esquire
Fineman Krekstein & Harris
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-893-8712
jessis@finemanlawfirm.com


Past President

David S. Wolf, Esquire
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-3577
dswolf@mdwcg.com

Young Lawyer Member
Hillary N. Ladov, Esquire
Goldberg Segalla
1700 Market Street, Suite 1418
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-519-6846
hladov@goldbergsegalla.com