PADC’s Executive Committee is very pleased to announce the following 2019 award recipients:

  • William J. O’Brien Distinguished Service Award: Thomas A. Brophy of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
  • Joseph H. Foster Young Lawyer Award: Rebecca J. Grausam of Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Phillip B. Silverman of Mintzer Sarowitz Zeris Ledva & Meyers

The awards will be presented to the recipients at PADC’s June 4 Annual Meeting & Golf Outing.