PADC’s Executive Committee recently held a Zoom candidate forum and is pleased to announce that they have voted to endorse the following candidates in the Philadelphia Bar Association’s election for the listed positions:

Board of Governors:

Ernest Holtzheimer

Stephen Kulp

Bethany Nikitenko

Arly Smith-Pearson

Nan Sato

 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee:

Olutola (Joyce) Adelugba

Shahirah Brown

Nikia Clark

Caroline Curley

Kiersty DeGroote

Isabel Naveira Lopez

Sarah Robinson